+91 141 2763873, +91 141 2763973

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The IHITC board is a diversified and balanced blend of government, corporate international technical experts and visionaries who render strategic direction to IHITC's executive team in their academic and business environments.

Mrs. Neel Kamal Darbari

(Principal Secretary Agriculture & Horticulture Govt of Rajasthan)
Chairman IHITC

Mr. V P Singh

(Director Horticulture)
Member Secretary & Director IHITC

Mr. R K Siyag

(Treasurer IHITC)